The Most Beautiful Wedding Gowns from Bridal Fashion Week

best wedding gowns

Bridal Fashion Week in New York City is like the Oscars of the wedding world…except they happen twice a year and you don’t have to listen to an acceptance speech when you only want to see what everybody is wearing!

If you follow the top wedding dress designers on Instagram (which you should!) you’ll get a first-row ticket for the beautiful wedding gowns displayed at Bridal Fashion Week. From Jenny Packham to Naeem Khan and Monique Lhuillier, I love scoping out their feeds for a gorgeous glimpse of inspiration and wedding dress trends, as well as a behind-the-scenes look into the production of the shows.

Check out a few of our favorite wedding gown’s from this year’s Bridal Fashion Week, and tell us which ones are your favorite (or not) in the comments section, below!

Follow us on Instagram @WomanGettingMarried for our favorite wedding ideas, dresses, and inspiration!

Intricate back details #mlbride #moniquelhuillier #mlsp16bridal #mlwedwed #madeinusa A photo posted by Monique Lhuillier (@moniquelhuillier) on

A hint of color in the #Amsale Spring 2016 collection. #bridalfashionweek A photo posted by Amsale Bridal (@amsalebridal) on

Adorned. “Lorna” by #KennethPool A photo posted by Kenneth Pool (@kenneth_pool) on

Take flight. #Christos Spring 2016

A photo posted by Christos (@christosbridal) on

French blue floral #naeemkhan bridal 2016. A photo posted by Naeem Khan (@naeemkhannyc) on

That’s a wrap! #lelarosebridal #lelarose #bridalfashionweek

A photo posted by Lela Rose (@lelarose) on

Beauty defined… A photo posted by Reem Acra (@reem_acra) on

Spring 2016 layered ball gown with a layered bateau neckline with a mix of sparkle and lace xoRV #Rivini

A photo posted by Rita Vinieris (@ritavinieris) on

Listen to The Woman Getting Married Podcast!

While we only link to products and services we think you will love, some of the links on our site are monetized. If you click on the link and make a purchase we may receive a commission, which helps us keep bringing great content to you! All opinions are our own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.