This is the Most Popular Wedding Date in 2018

most popular wedding dates

Photo by Thompson Photography

If you just got engaged and are hoping to secure a 2018 wedding date, you MIGHT want to consider a different month than October.

Zola recently looked through thousands of their registries to determine this year’s most popular wedding dates, and guess what? The Top 10 are ALL in October. Yep. It seems like couples tend to gravitate towards that month, and we can see why. We got married in October (our anniversary is the 16th) and it really does feel like the perfect month. The weather is starting to cool (but not too much), it’s not particularly rainy anywhere yet, and it’s after people’s summer vacations and before the holiday rush. What’s not to love? Apparently not much!

SEE MORE: These are the 5 Best Wedding Websites to Use for Your Wedding

Here are the Top 10 wedding dates in 2018, according to Zola couples:

  1. Saturday, October 20, 2018
  2. Saturday, August 18, 2018
  3. Saturday, October 13, 2018
  4. Saturday, September 29, 2018
  5. Sunday, September 2, 2018
  6. Saturday, September 8, 2018
  7. Saturday, September 22, 2018
  8. Saturday, October 6, 2018
  9. Saturday, September 15, 2018
  10. Saturday, October 27, 2018

Is your date on this list?

SEE MORE: This is the Best Way to Find Your Wedding Hashtag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.